Terry Pratchett!!


Well, I saw him And he was amazing! He was so genuine and down-to-earth. It was very enlightening and inspiring (although I would never write anything).
He spoke about his book-in-making featuring Vimes. Vimes reads this “where is my cow” picture book to his son and from Terry Pratchett’s brief explanation, it’s going to be hilarious. I can’t wait until it’s finished!
He signed “Nanny Ogg’s Cookbook” and “Monstrous Regiment” which is my favourite.
So exciting! I never thought I would get to see him…

One thought on “Terry Pratchett!!

  1. Pratchett’s looking more bald than I remember him being. Mind you, I’ve never seen him sans hat.
    I’ve also not read a Pratchett book since carpe jugulum came out. Perhaps I’m out of the loop. Good photo btw!
    Good luck with the furthur exams (Genetics was it? Or have you completed that?)

    Like

Leave a Reply

