art

Awesome bridge is awesome

It’s the weekend and I’m working in the lab again. But things are progressing better now that I’ve abandoned the really crap samples. Still don’t think I can meet all my deadlines but I’m getting there.

I decided to try to ride into uni today. I died half-way there and had to get off and walk until my chest stopped hurting. Then there was a slope so I died again. I think I need to work on my fitness a bit more before I attempt a ride into uni again. Still, the trip in total took an hour so when I am fit, it will be quicker than a tram trip. I’m thinking that I’m going to leave my bike at uni for a few days and just catch the tram home…

It looks like the opposite side of the most awesome bridge ever has been finished. I think the prefer the marine side but this side is pretty awesome too. It has a dragon 🙂

Leave a Reply

