dogs

Four-legged visitor

On Wednesday, I came home to find a crazy dog in my house.
My sister, her boyfriend and her dog (Summer) spent the night at my place. But they went out to dinner so I had Summer all to myself.

I’m use to more elderly dogs, not crazy energetic puppies. But I took her to the park and ran around. She walks so beautifully, much better than my dogs. She even looked to me once we reached a fork in the path, to check which direction I wanted her to go.

She was a pooped puppy for the rest of the night. But a little bit emo, until my sister came back.

She was so excited when I got up in the morning. Really makes me miss living with dogs. *Sigh* One day I shall have a small house with a big backyard.

Leave a Reply

