travel

SeaWorld

I managed to pick a nice spot for my San Diego accomodation. Nice and close to places. But the place itself is pretty crap. I don’t mind that my room is box-sized. But it is looking out to a main street and the light and noise is terrible. I wonder if I will ever sleep well again.

Today was a beautiful day so I decided to go to SeaWorld. I can’t believe that they search your bags for food and drink. But I did manage to sneak in my water bottle so take that dictators.
I did put on sunscreen but forgot to bring it with me to reapply during the day. My shoulders and the top of my head is all burnt now. I hope it fades without tanning because it looks a little odd. I was thinking of checking out the zoo next but it is probably better to give my skin a break and head to a museum instead.

I got splashed by the whales. Made the ride home uncomfortable
My favourite photo

Makes me think of my dogs

Leave a Reply

