dogs · food

Ninjas

My ninja army. Marvel at my artistic ability

It isn’t well known that ninjas have pink blood

My mum was kind enough to buy me ninjabread men cookie cutters. I was very excited to try them out over easter.

I don’t normally make shaped biscuits and there was a bit of swearing while I got a feel for things. And I rarely make icing, let alone pipe it out so I was pretty terrible XD
Regardless, they were very yummy and make unemployment a little happier.

Rory loved the smell. Whenever my sister had a ninja, he would sit in front of her so full of hope.

My sister having fun with Rory. He has personal space issues so I’m surprised he put up he put up with it.
Leave a Reply

