cross stitch · sewing

Pin cushions

I had forgotten how to spell cushion…

Look, I’ve been productive. I wanted to use up some scrap cloth I got when my grandma died (over a decade ago). Mum helped me sew up the ends. I also had some lace but didn’t feel confident sewing it on.

 In other news, I love echidnas! If they were domesticated then I would have one as a pet.

I waited several minutes for it to stop hiding and stick its nose out. So cute.

Also, I have just seen the weather forecast for the long weekend and am annoyed. It’s been a month since I’ve had a free weekend for digital art and it’s going to be too hot. Go away summer.

Leave a Reply

