Magnets!

I’ve been wondering how my art would look as magnets. But I’m a tight-arse (particularly since I had no idea if they would actually look good) so I waited for a Living Social deal to come around. And now I have magnets!

Magnets!

It’s interesting to see how my art turned out, particuarly since I’ve never tailored it to printing.

I also included my dogs. That third one is a picture of Lexie. She died shortly after we got our first digital camera so I don’t have any digital photos of her. I was worried that scanning a negative film strip would result in a poor quality magnet but it actually looks great. I’m so happy she’s on my fridge 🙂

Leave a Reply

