All dressed up with no where to go

All the way back in January I saw some beatiful sheer material in a discount box. I pounced on it with the intention of making a dress for work’s christmas party. Alas, with company take-over we didn’t get the party details until a week before the event and I already had plans.

Using the same pattern as the summer dress I made in class last year before I moved. I wish there were some classes close to home. Attaching the lining to the dress was terrible (though thankfully hidden). I’m so impatient, I want to be a pro now!

 

I think I need to invest in a cheap tripod. Relying on tables and shelves is very limiting.

 

Leave a Reply

