Getting my geek on

I’ve just come home from three days of christmas (and one day of alpaca shearing).

My sister gave me a Windwaker HD Nendroid figurine. It is so adorable! Some people like to keep things in their boxes but not me. I see no reason in owning cool things and not enjoying them. Naturally, I had to open it up and try out some poses. Excuse me while I have a fangirl moment…

WindwakerNow I am home, unpacking all my christmas goodies. My study already has enough figurines (all from my sister…) so I’ve placed my Link in front of the TV with my 3DS treasure chest. How can I possibly choose a single pose for my figurine?

I would give him four arms if I could

Leave a Reply

