New Look 6705

This is the third time I’ve used this pattern. I think this is one of those patterns that I’ll keep coming back to again and again. It’s great being able to see how much I’ve improved over the years. I want to find more patterns that I keep returning to.

It’s also nice that people at work are starting to compliment my clothes without realising that I made them. It seems I have good taste šŸ™‚
6705

Seeing the rose behind me, I thought I would try a photo of me smelling it. It had a lovely subtle fragrance. Of course, seconds before the camera took the photo, an earwig fell out of the rose and down into my sleeve! Admire my professionalism – I did not shriek and I held that pose until after the flash. I could totally be a model if I wanted to šŸ˜›
Flower

Leave a Reply

